Bob Kevoian: Take Off Your Clothes!

Produced by Charlie Smith, Steve Allee and Bob Kevoian
Released 2000
Current Status: Available
Orginal Format: CD and Cassette
Length: 40:13

Track Listing
1. Take Off Your Clothes!
2. Abbreviations
3. In Your Dreams
4. Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian
5. Freeway Blues
6. Everything Seems Cliche
7. Don't Pass Out
8. Stairway to Heaven's Gate
9. A Romantic Evening
10. That's My Sister
11. Little Man in the Boat
12. Kaye