Please, Stand Up

Produced by Bob Kevoian & Tom Griswold 
Released 2007

Track Listing
  1. Nick Griffin: Part One
  2. Nick Griffin: Part Two
  3. Ralph Harris
  4. David Crowe: Part One
  5. David Crowe: Part Two
  6. Mike Birbiglia: Part One, Tribute to Mitch
  7. Mike Birbiglia: Part Two with Greg Warren
  8. Greg Warren: Part One
  9. Greg Warren: Part Two with Henry Phillips